Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Thomas Näther

th.naether@detmolder-sportverein.de

2.Vorsitzender

Finanzen/Verwaltung (kommissarisch)
Werner Haase

w.haase@detmolder-sportverein.de

Jugendsport / Turn- und Sportjugend

Julia Menton

j.menton@detmolder-sportverein.de

Wettkampfsport

Tanja Tammena-Adam

t.tammena-adam@detmolder-sportverein.de

Freizeitsport
Malte Begemann

m.begemann@detmolder-sportverein.de

Gesundheitssport

Dieynabou ( Jenny ) Brinkmeier

d.brinkmeier@detmolder-sportverein.de

Schriftführer

Simon Benning

s.benning@detmolder-sportverein.de

Das vollständige Organigramm finden Sie hier.